PROJECT CAPITAL

Capital investment for real estate projects. Seize the opportunity.

 

"When an exceptional opportunity arises, you need access to readily available capital. In this critical time window, only those with the necessary momentum can take full advantage of their opportunities. We support your real estate project with both capital and comprehensive know-how.“

Bernd Ruck, founder of SAX Group

20+

years
of experience

100+

successful
real estate projects

500

million euros
invested


Investment criteria
  • project’s suitability for investment purposes

  • position in a growth market

  • sales volume > 20 million euros

  • all use types

how we choose projects

Based on our many years of experience, we’ve developed a multi-stage process for selecting our projects. From an investor’s perspective, a new real estate project requires more preparation and planning than a finished development. Who you work with matters just as much as which projects you choose. Only by carefully examining every variable can we ensure that the venture will be a financial success.

With more than 20 years’ experience and over 100 successful projects to our name, the SAX Group understands the market well. Our expertise spans every sector: residential, micro- and assisted living, serviced apartments, hotels, logistics, coworking, offices, and heritage-listed buildings.

Advantages
  • Joint financial commitment

  • Aligned interests

  • Eye-to-eye collaboration

Co-investment

Our most valuable asset is the trust our partners have placed in us. That’s why we invest our own capital into projects and offer our partners full sup port. We sign on to a project because we believe in its potential, and we want to ensure that everyone’s interests are aligned.

We work closely with our partners to find the optimal solution to each challenge and see the project through to its successful completion.

PROJECTS

We invest for success.

URBAN LIVING, COLOGNE

 

project type

Micro Apartments

residential units

286

completed

2018

 

With 286 micro apartments, Urban Living Cologne offers a desirable lifestyle in the center of Cologne. The apartments, which range from 20 m²  to 52 m², are ideal for students and commuters, as well as young academics and professionals. The amenities include a sports field, learning lounge, gym, roof terrace, and communal kitchen for entertaining.

 

URBAN LIVING, HAMBURG

 

project type

Micro Apartments

residential units

327

completed

2019

 

Urban Living Hamburg is a complex of 327 micro apartments spread across 8 floors. Located in the heart of Hamburg, with apartments ranging from 20 m² to 52 m², the complex is perfect for students and commuters, as well as young academics and professionals. The amenities include a soccer field, learning lounge, gym, roof terrace, and communal kitchen for entertaining.

 

URBAN LIVING, ESSEN

 

project type

Micro Apartments

esidential units

323

completed

2019

 

Urban Living Essen is a collection of 323 lifestyle apartments located in Essen’s inner west. With apartments ranging from 20 m² to 52 m², the complex is tailor-made for students and commuters, as well as young academics and professionals. The amenities include a gym, learning lounge, and communal kitchen for entertaining.

 

CAMPUS GARDENS, HEIDELBERG

 

project type

Micro Apartments

residential units

370

completed

2015

 

Boasting 370 micro apartments and a sought-after lifestyle, Campus Gardens Heidelberg is centrally located in Heidelberg’s newly created Bahnstadt district. With apartments ranging from 20 m² to 52 m², the complex is ideal for students, early-career academics and young professionals. The amenities include a gym, beach volleyball court, learning lounge, green roof terrace, and communal kitchen for entertaining.

 

MAIN ATRIUM, FRANKFURT

 

project type

Micro Apartments

residential units

205

completed

2017

 

Located in the center of Offenbach’s harbor island, Main Atrium Frankfurt boasts 205 micro apartments ranging from 20 m² to 52 m². The development is ideally suited to studentsand commuters, as well as young academics and professionals. The complex offers a high quality of life, featuring various common areas such as a gym, a communal kitchen for entertaining, and a sports field on the roof terrace.

 

SEETOR RESIDENCE, NEURUPPIN

 

project type

Residential Accommodation

residential units

67

completed

2017

 

Situated directly on the shore of Lake Ruppin, the Seetor Residence Neuruppin is an exclusive residential complex covering more than 5,560 m². With 62 apartments and 5 penthouses, the building features a modern design and lots of glass with magnificent views of the water.

 

LOGISTICS PARK, MARKGRÖNINGEN

 

project type

Logistics Storage

storage space

27.610 m²

completed

2012

 

The Markgröningen Logistics Park is located in the center of Baden-Württemberg. The site stretches across 46,920 m² and offers 27,610 m² of storage space, as well as 26 truck ramp gates, 11 ground-level truck gates, 9 crane tracks, and a photovoltaic system on the roof of the hall.

 

LOGISTICS PARK, LEIPZIG

 

project type

Storage Area

storage area

30.040 m²

completed

2013

 

The Logistics Park Leipzig is located in the freight traffic center at Leipzig/Halle international airport. Built on a 53,050 m² site, the park comprises 5 halls with a total storage area of 30,040 m², as well as 29 truck ramp gates, 5 ground-level truck gates, and a production line

 

CITY SUBSTATION, LUDWIGSHAFEN

 

project type

Heritage / Residential

esidential units

49

completed

2013

 

The City Substation sits in the center of Ludwigshafen. Built in 1928, the heritage-listed former substation houses 49 high-quality rental apartments, designed in the style of the old industrial culture. Each apartment has been uniquely renovated and restored. The five-story cube in the inner courtyard serves as a community center with a communal kitchen and two guest rooms.

 

CRYSTAL PALACE, LEIPZIG

 

project type

Property Development

total area

ca. 64.000 m²

zoning resolution

2017

 

The Crystal Palace sits next to Leipzig’s central railway station. In the late 19th century, it was Germany’s largest entertainment center, with a variety theatre and numerous restaurants. Eventually, the building rights were secured, and today the palace boasts a high-quality mix of residential apartments, hotels, gastronomy, retail, offices, and commercial units.

 

PROJECT RIVIERA, BERLIN

 

project type

Heritage/Supervised Living

residential units

212

completed

2020

 

The Riviera Berlin is a senior citizens’ residence located on the River Dahme, about 30 minutes from Berlin’s city center, offering high-quality service accommodation. The concept includes a wellness area and two restaurants, as well as a reception and community area. The challenge with this project is to renovate a heritage-listed hall and residential building from 1890 and integrate them into the complex.

 

HERITAGE RENOVATION, STUTTGART

 

project type

Heritage / Residential

residential units

13

completed

2013

 

This heritage-listed building sits at 49 Römerstraße in the center of Stuttgart. Through extensive renovation and restoration, the 11 original apartments have been converted into 13 high-quality residential units.

 

HERITAGE RENOVATION, LEIPZIG

 

project type

Heritage / Residential

residential units

10

completed

2006

 

The heritage-listed residential building at 60 Brockhausstraße, in Leipzig’s Schleußig district, was erected around the turn of the century. Through extensive renovation and restoration, 10 high-quality apartments have been created.

 

HERITAGE RENOVATION, POTSDAM

 

project type

Heritage / Residential

residential units

9

complete

2006

 

This property is part of a series of villa-like townhouses in Potsdam’s northern quarter. It was built in 1882/1883 by the court mason Karl-Johann Partik. A valuable piece of the city’s urban history, the house has been carefully renovated and restored and is now heritage listed.

 

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Don’t just take our word for it. The best measure of our performance is the feedback we get from our clients.

TERRAGON

“SAX is a sparring partner at eye level for us. I appreciate the exchange of experience from entrepreneur to entrepreneur - and that a once given word applies.”

Dr. Michael Held, Member of the Board

greenfield

"Working with SAX, we’ve found them to be fast, reliable, honest, and competent. In the digital age, it’s refreshing to find a partner who’s so pragmatic and focused on your success."

Jan-Gerd Bach, Managing Director

iLive

“We were impressed by the combination of expertise, empathy, and reliability at SAX. These qualities are the foundation of successful projects”.

Amos Engelhardt, Managing Director

Prima Gruppe

“We appreciate the SAX Group above all for their trust and straightforward style of collaboration.”

Ronny Rohr, Managing Director

HQ Capital

“For family offices and foundations, SAX has created above-average value. They are innovative and risk-oriented.”

Thomas Etzel,  Managing Director, HQ Capital (Deutschland) GmbH

previous
next

THE SAX GROUP

More than just capital. We give our all for real estate success.

We’ve been leading real estate projects to success since our company was founded in 1994. We support our partners with needs-based capital and deep expertise at every step of the value chain.

History
  • Founded in 1994 by Bernd Ruck and Michael Dettling

  • Started as a property developer focused on heritage renovations

  • Since 2004 participating in all kinds of projects and working with renowned family offices in Germany

What sets us apart

We see ourselves as a reliable co-investor that offers both rapidly available capital and a sound understanding of real estate challenges. The SAX Group is a team of experienced and interdisciplinary professionals who can use their skills and knowledge to support existing project teams.

  • Quickly and discreetly, we supply the necessary capital for land and construction

  • We act as a “sparring partner” who can answer questions and solve problems during the project

  • We have a broad network of partners in all areas of development, construction, and marketing

We have a broad network of partners in all areas of development, construction, and marketing.

Management

Today’s real estate projects demand a broad range of skills. Learn more about our managers, their areas of responsibility, and their practical expertise.

 

Bernd Ruck
Corporate strategy • Key accounts • Shareholdings • Purchasing / sales
  • More than 30 years’ experience as an entrepreneur in the real estate and investment market.

  • Bernd Ruck started his first real estate company in 1986 while studying at the Universities of Tübingen and Phoenix, Arizona. He built over 2,500 apartments and several boarding houses. After successfully selling the company, he founded the SAX Group in 1994.

  • Bernd Ruck has an extensive network in the real estate industry. He has worked closely with many family businesses, as well as their family offices and foundations, for many years. His clients also include institutional investors such as pension funds and managed funds.

Michael Dettling
Finance / tax • controlling • law • EDP
  • More than 20 years’ experience in the German real estate market, mainly focused on project development and structuring corporate investments, as well as heritage protection and municipal redevelopments.

  • Before founding the SAX Group, Michael Dettling spent 10 years in charge of business development and industrial software at medium-sized companies.

  • Michael Dettling graduated with a degree in electrical engineering from the University of Stuttgart.

Michael Straub
Project management • Construction / Bau • Organization • Personnel
  • More than 25 years’ experience in various management positions in construction and real estate.

  • Before joining the SAX Group, Michael Straub was managing director of a medium-sized property developer. He was responsible for managing real estate and developing large-scale construction projects. Later he was the commercial manager at one of the largest land developers in Germany, where he was responsible for property development and securing building rights.

  • Michael Straub studied administrative law (FHöV Ludwigsburg), interdisciplinary management (University of Constance) and real estate economics (European Business School Munich).

Bastian Bort
Investments • Acquisition • Business Development • Due Diligence • Transaction Management
  • More than 15 years’ experience in management positions in construction and real estate.

  • Before joining the SAX Group, Bastian Bort held various management positions at BAM Deutschland AG. Among other things, he was in charge of investor projects, partnership models, and digital construction. He was responsible for acquiring and managing major international projects worth over 1 billion euros.

  • Bastian Bort studied architecture, planning, and construction economics at the University of Karlsruhe (KIT). He also holds an MBA with honors and a major in Real Estate Finance, Investment, and Development from the University of California at Berkeley.

Contact

To discuss an investment project, please contact us. We look forward to having a conversation with you.

You can find us here:

SAX Concept GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 60
72074 Tübingen

 

Get in touch with us:

T: +49-7071-68886-0
F: +49-7071-68886‑66
Mail: info@sax-gruppe.de

 

For project developers who wish to present their project, please send a request to:

SAX Concept GmbH

Bastian Bort
Wilhelmstr. 60
72074 Tübingen

 

T: +49-7071-68886-37
M: +49-172-5235120
bastian.bort@sax-gruppe.de

PROJEKTKAPITAL

Kapital für Immobilien­projekte.
Investment­chancen ergreifen.

 

„Wenn sich eine außergewöhnliche Investitionsgelegenheit ergibt, kommt es auf die zeitnahe Verfügbarkeit von Kapital an. Nur wer in diesem entscheidenden Zeitfenster das nötige Momentum entwickelt, kann bestehende Chancen erfolgreich nutzen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit Kapital und umfassendem Know-How für Immobilienprojekte.“

Bernd Ruck, Gründer SAX Gruppe

20+

Jahre
Erfahrung

100+

Erfolgreiche
Immobilienprojekte

500Mio

Euro investiertes
Projektvolumen

Investitionskriterien
  • Investmentfähigkeit des Projekts

  • Positionierung in Wachstumsmarkt

  • Verkaufsvolumen >20 Mio. Euro

  • Sämtliche Nutzungsarten

Projektselektion

Zur Auswahl geeigneter Projekte haben wir auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ein mehrstufiges Verfahren entwickelt. Anders als bei der Investition in bereits fertig­gestellte Immobilien­objekte, ist der Entscheidungs­prozess für die Beteiligung an einer Projektentwicklung weitaus komplexer. Um einen erfolgreichen Verlauf zu ermöglichen, ist die Wahl der richtigen Partner genauso wichtig wie die des Projektes selbst. Eine gründliche Prüfung aller wesentlichen Parameter ist ein Sicherheitsfaktor für alle Seiten – und der Schlüssel zum wirtschaft­lichen Erfolg jedes Projektes.

Mit unserer über 20-jährigen Erfahrung in der erfolg­reichen Durch­führung von über 100 Projekten, verfügt die SAX-Gruppe über eine umfassende Markt­kenntnis quer über sämtliche Nutzungs­arten: Ganz gleich ob Wohnen, Mikro- oder Betreutes Wohnen, Serviced Appartements, Hotels bis hin zu Logistik, Coworking, Büro und Denkmal­immobilien.


Vorteile
  • Gemeinsames finanzielles Engagement führt zu gleichgerichteten Interessen im Projekt

  • Sparrings-Partner auf Augenhöhe um gemeinsam Probleme lösen und Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen

Co-Investment

Das Vertrauen unserer Partner ist für uns das wichtigste Gut. Darum beteiligen wir uns mit eigenem Kapital an Projekten – und sichern unseren Partnern unsere volle Unterstützung zu. Unsere Beteiligung ist Zeichen unserer Überzeugung für das Projekt und stellt zudem die Interessensgleichheit der Partner im Projektverlauf sicher.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern finden wir optimale Problemlösungen und führen so Immobilienprojekte zielgerichtet zum Erfolg.

PROJEKTE

Wir machen Projekte erfolgreich.

URBAN LIVING, KÖLN

Projekttyp

Micro Apartments

Wohneinheiten

286

Fertigstellung

2018

 

„Urban Living Köln“ mit 286 Mikroapartments befindet sich in zentraler Lage von Köln. Mit Apartmentgrößen von 20 m² bis 52 m² ist das Angebot auf Studierende, Pendler, junge Akademiker und Berufsanfänger exzellent zugeschnitten. Durch zusätzliche Gemeinschaftsflächen wie Sportfeld, Learning-Lounge, Fitnessraum, Dachterrasse und Eventküche wird eine hohe Wohlfühlqualität gewährleistet.

URBAN LIVING, HAMBURG

Projekttyp

Micro Apartments

Wohneinheiten

327

Fertigstellung

2019

 

„Urban Living Hamburg“ mit 327 Mikroapartments auf 8 Geschossen befindet sich im Herzen Hamburgs. Mit Apartmentgrößen von 20 m² bis 52 m² ist das Angebot auf Studierende, Pendler, junge Akademiker und Berufsanfänger exzellent zugeschnitten. Durch zusätzliche Gemeinschaftsflächen wie Soccer-Field, Learning-Lounge, Fitnessraum und Eventküche wird eine hohe Wohlfühlqualität gewährleistet.

URBAN LIVING, ESSEN

Projekttyp

Micro Apartments

Wohneinheiten

323

Fertigstellung

2019

 

„Urban Living Essen“ mit 323 Lifestyle Apartments befindet sich im westlichen Innenstadtbereich von Essen. Mit Apartmentgrößen von 20 m² bis 52 m² ist das Angebot auf Studierende, Pendler, junge Akademiker und Berufsanfänger exzellent zugeschnitten. Durch zusätzliche Gemeinschaftsflächen wie Learning-Lounge, Fitnessraum und Eventküche wird eine hohe Wohlfühlqualität gewährleistet.

CAMPUS GARDENS, HEIDELBERG

Projekttyp

Micro Apartments

Wohneinheiten

370

Fertigstellung

2015

 

„Campus Gardens Heidelberg“ mit 370 Mikroapartments liegt zentral in Heidelbergs neu geschaffenem Stadtteil Bahnstadt. Mit Apartmentgrößen von 20 m² bis 52 m² ist das Angebot auf Studierende, Pendler, junge Akademiker und Berufsanfänger exzellent zugeschnitten. Durch zusätzliche Gemeinschaftsflächen wie Beachvolleyballfeld, Learning-Lounge, Fitnessraum, Eventküche und einer begrünten Dachterrasse wird eine hohe Wohlfühlqualität gewährleistet.

MAIN ATRIUM, FRANKFURT

Projekttyp

Micro Apartments

Wohneinheiten

205

Fertigstellung

2017

 

Das „Main Atrium Frankfurt“ mit 205 Mikroapartments befindet sich mitten auf der Hafeninsel in Offenbach. Mit Apartmentgrößen von 20 m² bis 52 m² ist das Angebot auf Studierende, Pendler, junge Akademiker und Berufsanfänger exzellent zugeschnitten. Durch zusätzliche Gemeinschaftsflächen wie einen Sportplatz auf der Dachterrasse mit Sitzmöglichkeiten, Fitnessraum und Eventküche wird eine hohe Wohlfühlqualität gewährleistet.

 

SEETOR RESIDENZ, NEURUPPIN

Projekttyp

Wohnen

Wohneinheiten

67

Fertigstellung

2017

 

Die Seetor Residenz Neuruppin liegt direkt am Ufer des Ruppiner Sees. Hier wurde eine exklusive Wohnanlage mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 5.560 m² mit 62 Wohnungen und 5 Penthäusern errichtet. Klare, moderne Formen und viel Glas sorgen für freie Blicke über das Wasser.

LOGISTIKPARK, MARKGRÖNINGEN

Projekttyp

Logistik

Lagerfläche

27.610 m²

Fertigstellung

2012

 

Der Logistikpark Markgröningen liegt im Zentrum Baden-Württembergs. Insgesamt entstand auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 46.920 m² eine Lagerfläche von 27.610 m², welche 26 LKW-Rampentore, 11 ebenerdige LKW-Tore, 9 Kranbahnen sowie eine Photovoltaik-Anlage auf dem Hallendach umfasst.

 

LOGISTIKPARK, LEIPZIG

Projekttyp

Logistik

Lagerfläche

30.040 m²

Fertigstellung

2013

 

Der Logistikpark Leipzig liegt direkt im Güterverkehrszentrum Leipzig am internationalen Flughafen Leipzig/Halle. Er entstand auf einer Grundstücksfläche von 53.050 m² und umfasst 5 Hallen mit einer Lagerfläche von 30.040 m² mit 29 LKW-Rampentoren, 5 ebenerdigen LKW-Toren sowie einer Produktionsstraße.

STADTQUARTIER UMSPANNWERK, LUDWIGSHAFEN

Projekttyp

Wohnen / Denkmal

Wohneinheiten

49

Fertigstellung

2013

 

Das „Stadtquartier Umspannwerk Ludwigshafen“ befindet sich in zentraler Lage von Ludwigshafen. Im denkmalgeschützten ehemaligen Umspannwerk von 1928 wurden 49 hochwertige Mietwohnungen im Stil der alten Industriekultur erschaffen. Jede einzelne Wohnung wurde durch aufwändigeSanierungs- und Umbauarbeiten zum Unikat. In dem fünfgeschossigen Kubus befindet sich im Innenhof das Gemeinschaftshaus mit Eventküche und zwei Gästezimmern als zusätzliche Besonderheit.

KRYSTALLPALAST AREAL, LEIPZIG

Projekttyp

Grundstücksentwicklung

BGF

ca. 64.000 m²

Satzungsbeschluss

2017

 

Das Krystallpalast-Areal befindet sich direkt am Leipziger Hauptbahnhof und war gegen Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts mit seinem Varieté-Theater und zahlreichen Restaurants die größte Vergnügungsstätte Deutschlands. Auf dem Areal wird nun nach erfolgreicher Baurechtsschaffung eine hochwertige Nutzungsmischung aus Wohnen, Hotels, Gastronomie, Einzelhandel sowie Büro- und Gewerbeflächen realisiert.

PROJEKT RIVIERA, BERLIN

Projekttyp

Betreutes Wohnen / Denkmal

Wohneinheiten

212

Fertigstellung

2020

 

Direkt an der Dahme, etwa 30 Minuten von der Berliner Innenstadt entfernt, befindet sich die Seniorenresidenz „Riviera Berlin“ mit hochwertigem Servicewohnen. Ein Wellnessbereich, zwei Restaurants sowie ein Empfangs- und Gemeinschaftsbereich runden das Konzept ab.

Die Schwierigkeit dieses Projekts liegt darin, einen denkmalgeschützten Saal sowie ein denkmalgeschütztes Wohngebäude von 1890 zu sanieren und mit in die Anlage zu integrieren.

DENKMALSANIERUNG, STUTTGART

Projekttyp

Wohnen / Denkmal

Wohneinheiten

13

Fertigstellung

2013

 

Das denkmalgeschützte Objekt in der Römerstraße 49 befindet sich mitten im Zentrum von Stuttgart. Aus ehemaligen 11 Wohneinheiten entstanden durch aufwändige Sanierung und Umbau insgesamt 13 hochwertige Wohneinheiten.

DENKMALSANIERUNG, LEIPZIG

Projekttyp

Wohnen / Denkmal

Wohneinheiten

10

Fertigstellung

2006

 

Das um die Jahrhundertwende errichtete repräsentative Wohngebäude Brockhausstraße 60 im Stadtteil Leipzig-Schleußig steht unter Denkmalschutz. Durch aufwändige Umbau- und Sanierungsmaßnahmen entstanden 10 hochwertige Wohnungen.

DENKMALSANIERUNG, POTSDAM

Projekttyp

Wohnen / Denkmal

Wohneinheiten

9

Fertigstellung

2006

 

Das Haus in der nördlichen Vorstadt ist Bestandteil einer Reihe villenartiger Bürgerhäuser und ist daher stadtgeschichtlich und städtebaulich besonders wertvoll. Das im Jahre 1882/1883 vom Hofmauermeister Karl-Johann Partik errichtete repräsentative Wohnhaus wurde aufwändig saniert und steht mit allen seinen baulichen Details unter Denkmalschutz.

Stimmen unserer Partner

Wichtiger als unsere eigene Meinung ist uns die Wertschätzung unserer Partner. Denn Sie ist der einzig valide Gradmesser für die Qualität unserer Leistungen.

TERRAGON

„SAX ist für uns ein Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe. Ich schätze den Erfahrungsaustausch von Unternehmer zu Unternehmer – und dass ein einmal gegebenes Wort gilt."

Dr. Michael Held, Vorstand

greenfield

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit SAX ist geprägt von Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Ehrlichkeit und Handschlagqualität. Schön, dass es im digitalen Zeitalter noch einen Partner gibt, mit dem man Projekte so pragmatisch und erfolgsorientiert realisieren kann.“

Jan-Gerd Bach, Geschäftsführer

iLive

„Uns überzeugt an SAX die besondere Kombination aus großem Fachwissen, Menschlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Diese Eigenschaften sind das Fundament erfolgreicher Projekte.“ 

Amos Engelhardt, Geschäftsführer

Prima Gruppe

„Vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit beruht auf Geradlinigkeit. Gerade für diese schätzen wir die SAX-Gruppe."

Ronny Rohr, Geschäftsführer 

HQ Capital

Für Family Offices und Stiftungen erzielte SAX eine überdurchschnittliche "value creation": innovativ und risikoorientiert.

Thomas Etzel, Geschäftsführer, HQ Capital (Deutschland) GmbH

vorheriges Zitat
nächstes Zitat

SAX-GRUPPE

Mehr als nur Kapital. Wir geben alles für erfolgreiche Immobilien­projekte.

Seit unserer Gründung 1994 führen wir Immobilienprojekte zum Erfolg. Wir unterstützen unsere Partner bedarfsbezogen mit Kapital und umfangreichem Know-how entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Geschichte
  • Gründung 1994 durch Bernd Ruck und Michael Dettling

  • Zunächst Realisierung eigener Projekte als Bauträger mit Schwerpunkt Denkmalsanierungen

  • seit 2004 Projektbeteiligungen in sämtlichen Nutzungsarten und Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften deutschen Family Offices

Was uns auszeichnet

Wir verstehen uns als zuverlässiger Co-Investor und kombinieren die schnelle Bereitstellung von erforderlichem Kapital mit fundierten Kompetenzen bei der Realisierung anspruchsvoller Immobilienprojekte. Die SAX-Gruppe verfügt über ein interdisziplinäres Team aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, die mit ihrem Wissen ein bestehendes Projektteam schnell und effektiv ergänzen und unterstützen können.

  • Schnelle und diskrete Bereitstellung des erforderlichen Kapitals für den Grundstücksankauf und die Projektrealisierung

  • SAX als „Sparringspartner“ für sämtliche Fragestellungen und Problemlösungen im Zuge der Projektrealisierung

  • Umfassendes Netzwerk in sämtlichen Bereichen der Projektentwicklung, Projektrealisierung und Vermarktung.

Auf diese Weise bieten wir die erforderliche Geschwindigkeit, Flexibilität und Entscheidungssicherheit, um die Projekte unserer Partner zielgerichtet und sicher gemeinsam zum Erfolg zu führen.

Management

Um Immobilienprojekte zum Erfolg zu verhelfen, bedarf es heutzutage einer Vielzahl verschiedener Kompetenzen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Führungspersönlichkeiten, ihre Verantwortungsbereiche und ihre praktische Expertise.

 

Bernd Ruck
Unternehmensstrategie • Key-Account • Beteiligungen • Einkauf / Verkauf
  • Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer im Immobilien- und Investmentmarkt.
  • Vor Gründung der SAX Gruppe realisierte Bernd Ruck mit seinem ersten Immobilienunternehmen, das er 1986 während des Studiums an den Universitäten Tübingen und Phoenix, Arizona gründete, über 2.500 Wohnungen sowie mehrere Boarding­häuser. Nach erfolgreichem Verkauf dieses Unternehmens gründete er 1994 die SAX Gruppe.
  • Bernd Ruck verfügt über ein umfassendes Netzwerk in der Immobilien­wirtschaft. Ihn verbindet eine langjährige enge Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen Familienunternehmen und deren Family Offices bzw. deren Stiftungen. Auch institutionelle Anleger wie Versorgungs­kassen und Fonds­gesellschaften zählen zu seinen Kunden.
Michael Dettling
Finanzen/Steuer • Controlling • Recht • EDV
  • Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im deutschen Immobilienmarkt, insbesondere in der Projektentwicklung und der Strukturierung unternehmerischer Immobilienbeteiligungen, sowie in den Bereichen des Denkmalschutzes und kommunaler Sanierungsgebiete.
  • Vor Gründung der SAX-Gruppe leitete Michael Dettling über 10 Jahre die Entwicklung betriebswirtschaftlicher und industrieller Software für mittelständische Unternehmen.
  • Michael Dettling absolvierte sein Studium zum Diplom-Ingenieur der Elektrotechnik an der Universität Stuttgart.
Michael Straub
Projektsteuerung • Objektabwicklung / Bau • Organisation • Personal
  • Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Führungspositionen der Bau- und Immobilienbranche.
  • Michael Straub war vor seiner Zeit bei der SAX-Gruppe Geschäftsführer bei einem mittelständischen Bauträger. Dort war er für die Entwicklung von Großbauprojekten und das Immobilienmanagement zuständig. Danach war er als kaufmännischer Leiter bei einem der größten Landentwickler Deutschlands für die Grundstücks­entwicklung und Baurecht­schaffung verantwortlich.
  • Michael Straub absolvierte Studien des Verwaltungsrechts (FHöV Ludwigsburg), des interdis­zi­plinären Managements (Universität Konstanz) sowie der Immobilienökonomie (European Business School München).
Bastian Bort
Investments • Akquisition • Business Development • Due Diligence • Transaktions­management
  • Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Führungspositionen der Bau- und Immobilienbranche.
  • Bastian Bort war vor seiner Zeit bei der SAX-Gruppe in verschiedenen Führungspositionen bei der BAM Deutschland AG tätig. Unter anderem leitete er die Bereiche Investorenprojekte, Partnerschaftsmodelle und Digital Construction (BIM). Er verantwortete Betreuung und Akquisition von internationalen Großprojekten mit einem Gesamtvolumen von über 1 Mrd. EUR.
  • Bastian Bort studierte an der Universität Karlsruhe (KIT) Architektur, Planungs- und Bauökonomie. Zudem hat er einen MBA mit Auszeichnung und den Schwerpunkten Real Estate Finance, Investment und Development der University of California in Berkeley.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen rund um ein konkretes Investitionsprojekt? Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen.

Hier können Sie uns finden

SAX Concept GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 60
72074 Tübingen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

T: +49-7071-68886-0
F: +49-7071-68886‑66
Mail: info@sax-gruppe.de

Sind Sie Projektentwickler und möchten Ihr Projekt vorstellen? Bitte richten Sie Ihre Anfrage an:

SAX Concept GmbH
Bastian Bort
Wilhelmstr. 60
72074 Tübingen

T: +49-7071-68886-37
M: +49-172-5235120
bastian.bort@sax-gruppe.de